russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ed (ID: 130257)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Ed, London, United Kingdom, 48 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:12.12.2013 07:20

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am open-minded, even if I distill something of timidity. I lived in several countries due to my work (London; but my home in Madrid). I love to read, although never it is enough: I am passionate about Literature, music, cinema and culture. I am a good companion, a good man, a good lover and could be that that you look for.

My height=1.70. Latin, of brown skin, my eyes are brown and my hair populated. If the brain matters to you, this fortunately is one thing that I have well positioned.

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 146lbs (66.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Black/Ebony

Social Status:
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Ocupation: Engineer Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Ph.D./Postdoctoral
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Political Events, Restaurants, Symphony, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Spanish Hobbies: Collecting, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: from: 102lbs (46.5kg) to: 138lbs (62.5kg) Info about a partner: I prefer enthusiastic people about they do and enjoy; sincere, loyal & amused, who knows of what goes the world and who feels concerned with the problems of modernity. Of course, I'd prefer someone sharing my hobbies and a good talk, who has values and respects the others.
Je préfère personnes passionnées de ce qu’ils font et jouissent; sincères, loyales et amusantes. Qui savent de ce que passe dans le monde et sont engagés. Naturellement, je aimerais bien qui partage

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ed (ID: 130257)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog