russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Vladimir (ID: 130379)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Vladimir, Bristol, United Kingdom, 41 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:05.12.2013 17:01

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: ow to describe myself, what a predicament, but I'll try to say a little about me, I am honest, cheerful, active, gentle, hard worker and easy to go with, sensitive, romantic and very effective man,* love to create a family, I like my job, of course I have goals. I'm looking a nice looking lady, if you have children of your own is not a problem, I hope this lady is a good READER and look for all CAPITALS, I like to do crosswords games

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 162lbs (73.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Black Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: selfemployd Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Music, Sports, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Fitness, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: French, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Spanish Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Disco, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 38 y.o. Info about a partner: I am looking for a nice company, maybe a girlfriend or travel partner, or maybe much more, who knows ? untill then, write to me ...

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Vladimir (ID: 130379)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами