russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> lewis (ID: 130406)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

lewis, charlotte, USA, 42 y.o., Leo
Last visit:10.12.2013 21:10

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: i am looking for an easy goin person who is interested in me and luv me for who i am not for what i have to offer,I like to exerciseMy exercise regime consists of:
Aerobics, Jogging / Running, Walking ,
Going to the beach,I don't smoke.
,My last serious relationship lasted 4 years. I haven't yet married.
• I don't have any children.
• I would consider dating someone who has children, I attended high school.
• I attended college in North Carolina,well i think i have said all i know

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Body type: Athletic
Hair: Black Eyes: Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: African Descent/Black Ocupation: tourism
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Charity Events, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Diving Favorite Cuisines: American, Caribbean/Cuban, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Middle Eastern, South American
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Country, Jazz, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Country: USA
Info about a partner: she should be nice , cute , honset, faithful , kind , loving, caring all the good things she can give me lol

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> lewis (ID: 130406)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog