russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Lubasha (ID: 130572)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Lubasha, Simferopol, Ukraine, 64 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:03.12.2013 02:11

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: A Sincere,Honest,Faithful,Romantic ,who wants Love and Give love in Return.
I'm an atractive,loving,open person.My friends tell me that I'm kind,sensual,loyal,understanding,truthful,caring friend,who is enjoy making other people smile.I open for only positive an energy.I love to travel,as well as reading,theatre,arts,festivals,the outdoors,music,good meals,and I like to spend my free time in the forest,seaside.I enjoy of nature always.I love flowers,plants,animals.I like everything in life.

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: an economist
Languages: English, French, Russian Income: Stable small income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Deli, Eastern-European, French, Seafood, Soul Food, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Showtunes

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 54 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 6'3" (1m 90cm)
Weight: from: 162lbs (73.5kg) to: 198lbs (90.0kg) Info about a partner: I'm Serious in My Search for My Love of My Life.
I'm looking for My Soulmate,My Second Part.I'd like to meet a Romantic man(54-65y.o.)who is feels lonely and wants to be happy with me,who is optimistic,loyal,kind,caring,truthful and of good spirit,that has similar interests and desires in life,who is looking for longterm happiness a view to marriage.I'd like to have someone to love me and start a new life.I believe in trust!
If you are here to only play a game,please don't write to me.Tha

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Lubasha (ID: 130572)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog