russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> BjørnSvarstad (ID: 131107)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

BjørnSvarstad, Jevnaker, Norway, 55 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:12.12.2013 15:21

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a 47 years man living in Norway,
I am looking for a wife,love,bestfrend,partner for long
term relationship. I like nature,good food fiching hunting and I am a handy man, My 2 children are finich growen up, I looking after reel love and a women I can live togeder with the rest of life with.... Thoke about everithing, work togeder with and help with ewerything and bild a good home togeder with, you most like children, and maybe work with/for children

Body type: Normal

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Sports Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Diving Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, French, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Country, Dance/Electronica, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 134lbs (61.0kg)
Info about a partner: a good women with a good hart and stabil isy temperament but temperament in rigth point, we most haw good komunikasjon and tray to thok on everything and can stay with me in Norway, and vont a safe good hous home, and you most like children and dogs and me....ha ha, tank you fore your att. that you reed my profil

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> BjørnSvarstad (ID: 131107)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog