russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Joe Castaj. (ID: 131221)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Joe Castaj., westmount, Canada, 53 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:08.12.2013 17:11


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hello!! to all you beautiful adorable,romantic and affectionate roses!! About me??? I'am vibrante,articulate,romantic-loves to be happy with that special someone?? I search for my confidante,love-mate and lifelong partner***(dont have picture yet!can't read e-mails!)I'am handsome,fit as a feline(Grrr!-Miao-Miao!) and practice self preservation,until if find my special Love!:)

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: marketing consultant (own business)
Languages: English, French, Italian Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Photography
Going out: Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Skiing, snowboarding, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Eastern-European, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Country: Russia Info about a partner: She must be articulate,well versed,romantic,pleasant,and able to handle lifes challenging tasks,and benefit from it all!! I will explain as we learn from each other,(ciao-ciao bella!!)my origination.

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 33 to 47 y.o. from murmansks, Russia
Purpose of this date:
When:
» July 2017
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Joe Castaj. (ID: 131221)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog