russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> roar gran (ID: 131353)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






roar gran, gjøvik, Norway, 38 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:22.11.2015 04:34


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hey.) im a man with strong meanings but have a open heart and a lot of love to give. Have had a life with lot of sadness and because im a bit shy i have beed standing on the side and seen how much people hurt eatchother.I just dont want to live like that.i have been overweight all my life and want to change my way to live and get moore healthy and sosialand sincere.now this sound maybe patetic or crasy but so are the world we living in..hehe i have lot of humor and can laugh of anything...

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 276lbs (125.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish
Income: Stable small income Education: Some College
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Smoke sometimes Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Thai Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Punk, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: i want a girl that is crasy enough to willing to come and rock my world;) hehe i have long hair and love black clotes and rock, but you dont have to... you must be kind and undestanding and want to live a moore relaxing life or what this world have become.you must love animals and have a big heart. want to change my life with you;) if you like this so please write,,olso got me a dog:) a 4 year old island sheppard, will subscribe if you dear to mail me,) love from Roar

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman any age from Oslo, Norway
Purpose of this date:
When:
» June 2017
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> roar gran (ID: 131353)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog