russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> rongor (ID: 131571)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






rongor, Westerlo, Belgium, 57 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:11.12.2013 11:07


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: Hello
I’m not a difficult person. I have a open mind, and I like to laugh.I think i'm a romantic person
I like to do lots of things. Going out to the restaurant, movies,(thrillers, adventure, block busters) to the club, barbeque, watching TV, walking, listen to music, day trips, playing games, and I like the south of France and euro Disney. I’ll go two times a week to the fitness and I don’t smoke. I like gardening, and I may say I have a beautiful garden, but it can always better.

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 168lbs (76.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: No
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ocupation: field engineer Languages: Dutch, English, French
Income: Stable average income Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Italian Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Punk, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: to: 142lbs (64.5kg) Info about a partner: I`m looking for a reliable, kind, and not greedy woman who will become a wonderful wife .I dream about a charming handsome woman,an intellectual one with a good sense of humor.I need a caring,loving and tender woman who will be able to surround me with here attention, love and care...



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> rongor (ID: 131571)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog