russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Giovanni (ID: 131885)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Giovanni, Miami, USA, 43 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:14.12.2013 17:43


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Let me know your interested and I'll tell you all about me. I'm looking for something serious, no games and definitely no issues! I will make one special woman the best partner she has ever dreamed of! I am the total package when it comes to real love. I am very clean and organized, I have and keep a spotless home. I work very hard and like to enjoy my time off. I am not a player and definitely not a cheater! I am not a alcoholic and not a drug user. Just a fun guy searching for a real woman.

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 136lbs (61.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Black Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Other
Ocupation: Manager of a Casino Languages: English, Italian, Russian, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Continental, Deli, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Soul Food, South American, Southwestern, Spanish Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Investing, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: Please read carefully: Do not try to internet scam me, OK. I am very intelligent and have keen street smarts! I am not in desperate need of a woman, so please do not ask me to send you money, or tell me you love me in your second email. What I am searching for is just one girl to establish a relationship with, go to Russia and meet you and your family and friends and have fun and then travel back to the USA together and have a happy loving relationship. I'll waiting from hear from you. ciao



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Giovanni (ID: 131885)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog