russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> manaf (ID: 132247)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

manaf, den haag, Netherlands, 37 y.o., Leo
Last visit:10.12.2013 17:36

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: wel its lot to sa about myself but ilike if some one els have their opinion about me its very important but honestly to say i am a simple joung man like sport i am honest positive in life wel busy and have a good regular l;ife i like to meet people around the world i like sport i dont pretend what i am not i am always myself ad feels my self at my comfort i am straight i dont like to tall in back of some one wise minded and looks for some one to share my ideas and feelings with so love to all.

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 178lbs (80.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Black
Eyes: Black/Ebony

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Ocupation: still student Languages: Dutch, English, Russian
Interests: Pets, Movies, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Bookstores, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Greek, Indian, Mexican, Soul Food, Thai
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Easy Listening, Folk, Oldies, Rap/Hip Hop, World Music/Ethnic, Soundtracks, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 25 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Country: Russia City: ukraine
Info about a partner: we can wel talk what my ideal is i dont know u can read my profile may be we can have wil a connection between us

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> manaf (ID: 132247)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog