russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> WAYNE (ID: 132510)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

WAYNE, Perth, Australia, 61 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:12.12.2013 08:04

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am an Englishman but I have lived in Australia 30 years.

I need a travelling companion to visit India with me later this year and in 2008. I will pay all expenses. Why? Because I am lonely and travel with a girlfriend is much better. Write to me and tell me why WE should go together. Scammers - forget it!! I will know immediately if you are not genuine. Ladies over 30 years old only please. Also, you must speak SOME ENGLISH and be FREE to travel. Initially 1 month-if compatible-who knows?

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 178lbs (80.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Ocupation: Human Resources - Personel - Teacher
Languages: English, French Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Cuisine, Music, Traveling Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Indian, Italian, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Collecting, Dining Out, Photography, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Oldies

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 34 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Weight: from: 104lbs (47.0kg) to: 122lbs (55.5kg)
Info about a partner: I am interested in intelligent well educated ladies with good conversational skills. You MUST speak some English. You MUST be willing and adventurous enough to travel. I will come to your country or if you are happy about it, will pay for you to meet me in Europe or Asia, somewhere you can easily obtain a visa. I want only FAITHFUL AND HONEST ladies. If you are the lady who thinks 'one man for marriage - but a different man for sex' you are NOT for me. I want a LIFE PARTNER for LOVE

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> WAYNE (ID: 132510)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами