russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> henry (ID: 132837)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

henry, Amsterdam, Netherlands, 47 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:25.06.2016 13:30

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Single white male.
likes to travel, visited all continents except Africa.
Oracle consultant.
No kids yet.
Works too hard. Reasonable $'s income.
You, you should have a life of your own. Together we should have the feeling of conquering our own little space. A life worth living well above the life of most other mortals. Life is a journey, I will not rise to the absolute top. But together we will laugh at the 95 percent below us.

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Body type: Solid

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Atheist Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: oracle consultant / bookkeeping Languages: Dutch, English, German
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Computers and Internet, Traveling, Work and career
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Bookstores, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, California-Fusion, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Middle Eastern, South American, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Video Games/Online Games
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Disco, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 37 y.o. Height: to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: to: 200lbs (90.5kg) Info about a partner: First, have a life of your own. You should have achieved goals without me and will do so in the future. I will not live your life, you live it and will live it in the future.

(second, be the sexy godess with brains, body and personality that I dream about........)

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> henry (ID: 132837)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog