russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Gigio (ID: 133273)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Gigio, Varese, Italy, 66 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:12.12.2013 07:41


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I am alone, but I prefer living with a partner, with whom to share my free time and to be happy with. I am Italian and I speak perfectly German and quite good English. At present my home is in a small village at the Lago Maggiore, about 80 km in the north of Milan.
Since I will stay here in Italy, my partner must know italian language.

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 192lbs (87.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: representative
Languages: English, German, Italian Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Cuisine, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, German, Greek, Italian
Hobbies: Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classical, Country, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 150lbs (68.0kg) Info about a partner: I speak German and English quite well: therefore we can understand each other in these languages, too.
I have a home car with wich I visit my customers. Therefore my partner can come with me on my business trips and it is always a little bit a holiday, too.
I have canoes for the lake.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Gigio (ID: 133273)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog