russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ERMES PEDRAZZINI (ID: 133274)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

ERMES PEDRAZZINI, REGGIO EMILIA, Italy, 67 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:12.12.2013 20:46

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: discover me as I am, what I am, what I can do and offer to you. I have plenty of good aspect of my caracter while I also have some defect. But I basically am cheerful, honest, hardworker, careful, lovely, funny, pasionate and sincere. I tell straight whatever I think, I nevr Lie. I'm faithful and loving so mcu family and children. I love LIfe, the whole world, Peoples, nature, animals. I prefer reading and outdoor activities. I love cooking, gardening. My home is like a flowwers, plants and her

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Body type: Normal

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: sales Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelor's Degree Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Jazz, Opera, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 25 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: from: 108lbs (49.0kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Info about a partner: LOVE AND CARE: I look for a nice, sweet, gentle careful and lovely girl to fill and care with all my love We gonna live initially in Spain but travelling together, then when we decide to get married we move to Thailand and basing there forever with still some good travel.
What I really Hate? : smoke, piercing, tatoo and bald pussy or shaved in any way. I like nature as it is !!!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ERMES PEDRAZZINI (ID: 133274)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog