russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michael Hougesen (ID: 133276)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Michael Hougesen, Aarhus, Denmark, 51 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:17.11.2016 22:54


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi :o) If you are looking for a determined guy ?, I am here! I am an Eventmaker working all over Europe. I am very helpful, and I always keep my promises. I am a nice guy, who is happy most of the time :o) I own 1 apartments - one in Denmark,. I love to travel! My deepest wish is to find a girl, who will receive my love and warmth, of which I have plenty! :o) I could write for hours about who I am, what I can do and what my wishes are, but I am sure, we will com

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 208lbs (94.5kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Bald/Shaved
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Ocupation: Event maker - Manager - CEO
Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Good salary
Education: High School Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Theatre, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 33 y.o. Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Info about a partner: You a, Fair, kind, loyal, elegance,
faithful, romantic, optimistic, attractive, sociable, open person, understanding, honest, sensual and you like sex ;o)



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michael Hougesen (ID: 133276)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog