russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Giuseppe (ID: 133321)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Giuseppe, Milan, Italy, 36 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:11.12.2013 03:59

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi,I'm a mediterranean 27 y.o. man who's looking for a very special person,the One I haven't found yet despite I spend so much time with many different girls.I'm sincere,loyal,tender and sweet and full of passion and I love these same qualities in a woman. People who know me say I'm also nice :-),but you'll judge by yourself if you'd like to know me.I'll be really glad to make your acquaintance and to be friends and then...future will tell :-) Hope to hear you soon, kisses, G.

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 148lbs (67.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: No permanent residence Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: Czech, English, Italian Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood
Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Info about a partner: A nice and sincere woman who won't fear to say clearly what she thinks and who will always say the truth.A woman who knows what she wants and doesn't like to waste time in useless games.A woman who wants to be deeply and tenderly loved and respected and who's able to return love and respect the same way she will receive.A woman who knows what love,tenderness and faithfulness mean.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Giuseppe (ID: 133321)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog