russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Otis Batzel (ID: 133810)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Otis Batzel, Rochester, USA, 57 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:28.09.2013 03:04


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Seek young lady to share my money, to create a cozy home and to create a family. A lady, who desires ATTENTION/SECURITY/BEING.
SPOILED/PAMPERED and LOVED/and CHERISHED.YOU WILL BE THE SOUL ATTENTION. SWM/47 years old. Soccer Player/Chess Player/Gradening/Cooking/Published Poetry Writer/Rescue Miniature Ponies/charity Work/Canning Fruit and Vegetables/attend 40 nieces and nephews outings/have 9 brothers and sisters/enjoy outdoor & indoor activities. Seek Marriage/no entertainment.

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Other
Ocupation: Retired XEROX Technician Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Charity Events, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Continental, Deli, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 19 y.o. to: 29 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 156lbs (71.0kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: Searching for ideal LIFE TIME PARTNER,who desires to create a cozy home,create a LOVING FAMILY, who desires to BE SPOILED/LOVED/NOURISHED/PAMPERED and the center of ATTENTION at ALL times. I seek LOYAL,HONESTY,average to good COMMUNICATION skills,DEDICATION,COMMITTED/BEST FRIEND/MOTHER/WIFE/LOVER/great EYES and MOUTH and NOSE! NICE SMILE!!!! I SEEK MY ETERNAL EQUAL LIFE TIME PARTNER/ I BELIEVE MARRIAGE is ONLY A ONE TIME DEAL!!!! FOR LIFE!!!! Seek life time Marriage/ No entertainment!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Otis Batzel (ID: 133810)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog