russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tony Rive (ID: 133831)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Tony Rive, Wellington, New Zealand, 68 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:11.08.2015 05:37

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Friends meeting; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a warm hearted, kind, gentle, compasionate, funny, deep loving, creative, artistic, musical, person seeking inspiration for my music and life. I will be strong in support and love, not full of words but care, affection, intimacy. I have a strong faith that is important to me, but I will walk alongside and encourage.

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Body type: Normal
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Live in: No permanent residence Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Classical musician Languages: English
Education: High School Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood
Hobbies: Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Jazz, Opera, Showtunes, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 53 y.o. Height: to: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Country: New Zealand Info about a partner: I seek someone of substance with brains and good looks but it depends on the chemistry I hope to find between us. I am open to Asians who speak the truth and are gentle sweet natured. Ideally she would share my beliefs of faith and we can walk together. Looking to travel and share exciting life experiences, and enjoy a love filled time together.
Appreciation of the arts and classical music would really help as this is my life, along with composing.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tony Rive (ID: 133831)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog