russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nelli (ID: 133853)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Nelli, Kharkov, Ukraine, 56 y.o., Aries
Last visit:12.12.2013 17:23

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I have daughter. I like to read books and my hobby is landscape design

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 108lbs (49.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Red
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Relocate?: Yes
Ocupation: ÷àñòíàÿ ïðàêòèêà Ëàíäøàôòí Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Literature, Traveling Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Bookstores, Libraries, Museums, Parks, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Walks, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Seafood
Hobbies: Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Painting/Drawing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 45 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Info about a partner: добрый, надёжный, весёлый. Интересный.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nelli (ID: 133853)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами