russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> leonardo (ID: 134096)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

leonardo, erba, Italy, 47 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:01.12.2013 21:13

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 142lbs (64.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Bisexual Want more kids: No
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Hispanic
Ocupation: dita di plastica Languages: Italian, Spanish
Income: Stable small income Education: Elementary
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Literature, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Mexican, Spanish Hobbies: Listening to/Playing Music, Shopping, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, Opera, Reggae, Punk

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Country: Italy
City: como lecco

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> leonardo (ID: 134096)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами