russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elena (ID: 134133)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Elena, Kostroma, Russia, 36 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:05.12.2013 06:27

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hello there everyone and please feel welcome to read my profile.I have to say first that I am a very spontaneous girl. If there is one thing you can say about me to describe me is that I am unpredictable. I also like chinese food and I listen to old music.I like to paint in my spare time and to collect coins.Are you looking for a warm, gentle,romantic,sweet,sensitive and communicative person ? are you looking for an honest, compassionate ,organized,considerate and harmless woman? Is honesty and

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 108lbs (49.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Sales/marketing Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable small income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Quit it Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Movies, Parks, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, Eastern-European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 29 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 8'0" (2m 44cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 400lbs (181.5kg) Country: Canada
Info about a partner: What am I looking for?? If I say that I am looking for the ideal man you believe me? we all are looking for the ideal person, but we do not find philosopher has said once: "if you wait to be happy to laugh you risk to die without smiling at least ." What wants to say this reported to our speech? It wants to say that we do not have to wait all our life the perfect person, because we risk not to meet it, we must accept the person who is beside us in the way they are, helping them to beco

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elena (ID: 134133)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog