russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Peter Lagmark (ID: 134301)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Peter Lagmark, Geteborg, Sweden, 54 y.o., Libra
Last visit:04.12.2013 07:56


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Looking for a nice lady in better and worse.
You should be an experienced woman who are used to set your demands. I am not intrested in someone who does anything to please me.
I am looking for an longterm relation if everything turns out well.
Doing just fine in Sweden, nice job and house but miss someone to share it with.

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 182lbs (82.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Protestant Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Salesman Languages: English, German, Swedish
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Photography
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Movies, Restaurants Sport preferences: Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, French, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai Hobbies: Dining Out, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Punk, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 46 y.o. Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 164lbs (74.5kg)
Info about a partner: Looking for someone who is fun living with but at same time appreciate the still life at home. I want to meet someone that knows her rights and demand them.
The age is not so important.
Would like to raise a family so the wish for kids is disired and there are no problems with previous kids.
Sex is important to me. Want to meet someone who knows what she likes and when. I am quite openminded.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Peter Lagmark (ID: 134301)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian brides


Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами