russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Valery (ID: 134503)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Valery, Kiev, Ukraine, 30 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:04.12.2013 02:32

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm very talkative, interesting, joyfull, pretty and sexy girl. I have really great sense of humour. I like men and everything what is connected with them. I'm real sex bomb who conquered the whole Ukraine and you'll be the next...If I made an impression on you - write me! You won't regret about your choice. Your Valery!
P.S. If you want to lie on one breast & cover with another, so I'm exactly what you're looking for...

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 136lbs (61.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Mixed Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Room in a dormitory Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Quaker Ethnicity: South Asian/East Indian
Ocupation: I'm dancing a strip-tease in the club Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Income: Unstable income Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Frequently
Drugs: Smoke sometimes Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Literature, Music, Traveling, Religion, Sports
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Circuit Parties, Libraries, Raves/Underground Parties, Symphony, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Fitness, Skateboarding, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Jewish/Kosher, Soul Food, Vietnamese Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Entertaining, Gardening, People Watching, Sewing/Crafts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Punk, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 21 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 104lbs (47.0kg) to: 264lbs (120.0kg)

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Valery (ID: 134503)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog