russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jacob (ID: 134553)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






jacob, Toronto, Canada, 53 y.o., Picses
Last visit:07.12.2013 23:44


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; PenPals; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am an executive at a global corporation. Recently divorced and have no children. I am looking for a person with some unique qualities. Intelligence and the ability to articulate ideas of your own is of paramount importance. An intellectual attraction as well as physical attraction is most important. I read and travel a lot. I enjoy travelling and love the old architecture of Eropean cities. I listen to rock and jazz music.
I spent most of my spare time travelling or reading. I love to spend


Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Agnostic
Ocupation: Executive Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Jogging, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, New Age, World Music/Ethnic, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: must be intelligent and if you are between 29 and 35 that is a bonus.

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 18 to 30 y.o. from Odessa, Ukraine
Purpose of this date:
When:
» July 2017
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jacob (ID: 134553)

russian brides
  0.053 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog