russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Martin (ID: 134821)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Martin, Stephenville, USA, 48 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:01.12.2013 16:49


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage; PenPals; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a teacher. I enjoy watching American football, other sports and going fishing. I will worship a woman who is a nice person. I would like to find a doctor wife or teacher wife. I think church is important. Protestant, Catholic, Orthodox are ok. Older woman is ok. Nice person is ok. Don't like cities or crowds. Do Like Mexican Food, beer, spicy food, martini, wine, caviar. Like cats and dogs for pets. We can move to Alaska later if you want. Can you make waffles? Show me Russian food.

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 220lbs (100.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Live with my parents
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: School Teacher Languages: English, German, Japanese
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, German, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Partying, Taking Long Walks, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Showtunes, World Music/Ethnic, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 48 y.o. Country: Russia
City: Eastern Russia Info about a partner: I want to find a doctor wife or school teacher wife. If you are math teacher, you can teach math this year in Texas. I pick Vladivostok, because Alaska is so close. We can move to Alaska if you want. If you are a doctor, then you could do your medical study at Texas Tech University, then move to Alaska later. Main thing is for wife to be happy. Older woman is better. I am shy, so aggressive woman is good. Must be over 30. Black hair and black eyes are pretty to me. I will love you all the time.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Martin (ID: 134821)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog