russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jerome Fedor (ID: 135039)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Jerome Fedor, Cleveland, USA, 53 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:02.12.2013 11:21

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I cheerful, kind,romantic. I like to spend time well with friends, but I have no that would make me happy. A woman with a great personality that loves her independence. I Love jogging along the river with my dog and working out. I love working outside. I also love sports, not only as the observer, but also the participant too. For me the family is important. I love a woman that loves kids and open about giving her heart out with passtion. I’m simple don’t like arguing or playing mind games or pl

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 180lbs (81.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: sales Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Psychology, Religion, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Charity Events, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: American, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Italian, Seafood, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Jazz, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 21 y.o. to: 36 y.o. Zodiac: Aquarius, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: I wish for loving mother. Gemini I love the independence and spontaneities. Leo I love how smart no head games and how strong they are. Libra I love there natural passion for love. Sagittarius I Love everything. So we both can fullfill each other in avery way. For it's not enough to be only lover. It's best to always trust and understand each other till we become as one. I love the pastion of spontaneity of giving oral spleasers multiple times satisftion over flow with a smile. But family shou

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jerome Fedor (ID: 135039)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog