russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kevin Moulton (ID: 135232)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Kevin Moulton, Dallas, USA, 55 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:12.12.2013 15:36

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Here’s what I could come up with about me. Communication, honesty and trust have got to be the most important aspects of any successful relationship, of which I try to give my utmost attention to.

The simple pleasures in life are the best ones. I’m very rational, considerate and unselfish and have a fun loving spirit. I’m also committed and passionate with everything I do.

I am an outside kinda guy in that I like spending the day at the lake. I like going out to the movies and having di

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: network engineer
Languages: English Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Diving, Surfing Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 21 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Weight: to: 140lbs (63.5kg)
Info about a partner: I would like to meet a woman who is as interesting to talk to as she is beautiful to look at. A woman who is as comfortable letting her hair down to have fun as she is stunning to look at when she crosses the room in high heels and a dress. A woman who is as interested in what makes me happy as I am in finding out what makes her happy. A woman who is as confident and intelligent as she is caring and sexy. A woman who can make me laugh and bring a smile to my face when no one else can!!!!...

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kevin Moulton (ID: 135232)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog