russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Peter (ID: 135417)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Peter, sundsvall, Sweden, 64 y.o., Aries
Last visit:26.06.2016 17:25


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: Sporty man who wants to have contact with a cultural, educated woman who enjoyes active lifestyle and travelling.


Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Income: Good salary Education: Ph.D./Postdoctoral
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Eastern-European, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Latin, Opera, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'2" (1m 57cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: from: 104lbs (47.0kg) to: 148lbs (67.0kg)
Country: Russia City: Moscow or other bigger city
Info about a partner: Intelligent intellectual woman who is secure of herself and a confident person. She should an own apartmetn and rather more grown up children or no children.
Language is not a barrier.
I am not so picky on the person. Eacj'h has her beauty and I am not fixed in any special stereo types.
If you are outside of Russia that is all OK for me.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Peter (ID: 135417)

russian brides
  0.053 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog