russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> wim (ID: 135555)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

wim, Antwerp, Belgium, 57 y.o., Leo
Last visit:14.07.2016 00:57

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: A real gentle man :),travel, shopping, nature, nice cars,tennis ... and a lot more

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 194lbs (88.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Ing - CEO Languages: Dutch, English, French, German
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Arts, Cuisine, Fashion, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, Coffee Houses, Live Theater, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Eastern-European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, World Music/Ethnic, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 37 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 150lbs (68.0kg) Info about a partner: I am looking for a nice looking charming lady , for a long relationship , willing to live partly in Europe . She must be able to speak one of the 4 languages so that we can have normal conversations . Single or divorced is ok. I live in country villa , like nice cars, and love life. I am a charming man and know how to be gentleman to my future partner. I have a lot of intrests , travelling is one of my favourite, active tennis , shopping ........

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> wim (ID: 135555)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog