russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> The viking (ID: 136166)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

The viking, Kirke Hyllinge, Denmark, 40 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:04.12.2013 15:55

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a young man, seeking the woman who can be my loving wife and caring mother of our children and also my best friend.
I am a happy,faithfull caring, romantic man, I love my family and children and animals, I breed and show dogs, so the woman I find must like animals and children also.

Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 220lbs (100.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Childcare Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Politics, Sports, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Mexican

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 36 y.o. Info about a partner: A woman who are serious about starting a family and would like to become my wife, and live a happy life with me.
I seek a woman who are ready to come live with me in my house near to water, and enjoy life together with me.
A woman who are willing to work to keep our life and income stable, so we have enough to make a good life for ourself and our children.
It would be best if you speak english and are abel to travel here soon, depending on how we connect.

I would like to meet a woman from 18 to 36 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
» November 2016
» December 2016
» January 2017
» February 2017
Time of this date: Anytime

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> The viking (ID: 136166)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog