russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alexandra3507 (ID: 136395)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Alexandra3507, Moscow, Russia, 64 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:07.12.2013 04:25

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: My name is Sandra. I live in Moscow. I can speak English and German. I am cheerful, kind, easy, tender, caring, with a sense of humor. I am into fitness to keep fit and to look beautiful. I enjoy traveling, going to the sea, theaters. I enjoy all kinds of music. I can pet my special man. I want to find my special man, to love and to be loved.
I believe everybody dream of being loved. I am looking for a true love that is based on partners’ friendship and mutual respect.

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 130lbs (59.0kg)
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: manager
Languages: English, German, Russian Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Circuit Parties, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Hobbies: Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical, Folk, Jazz

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 52 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Country: Germany
Info about a partner: I am looking for my soul mate to share the love of my heart with, a kind, easy-going, financially secure man with a sense of humor and without bad habits. I would like to be given flowers without any special occasion and to travel together, a man who despite his age can romance and please a woman.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alexandra3507 (ID: 136395)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами