russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anna (ID: 136476)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Anna, Odessa, Ukraine, 40 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:11.12.2013 14:20


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am very warm hearted, caring, and a loving person by nature. I am a traditional lady who likes to spoil her partner in every way. I am very responsible when it comes to taking care of the ones I love. I have a great sense of humor, am a very good listener and am very supportive to my partner's wants and wishes. I'd like to think I offer a perfect balance. My persona is easygoing, and not overly stressed. I like romantic weekend get-aways, candlelit dinners and slow dancing under the stars.

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 124lbs (56.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, German, Russian Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Beach, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, French, Mediterranean, Seafood
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Info about a partner: I am looking for an interesting, attractive, smart, playful, affectionate and a romantic man. I have no problem expressing myself and I need someone that can communicate as well. Relaxed and not overly stressed. I like to be positive and upbeat, so I would like the same in my mate. Someone who is active, but also likes just walking hand in hand, enjoying some shops. Of course some similar interests would be important as well. No games please. I want to meet a man who is sincere about meeting som



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anna (ID: 136476)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog