russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Andrew Trovaioli (ID: 136482)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Andrew Trovaioli, Rome, Italy, 51 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:08.12.2013 06:26

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Everyone first asks the same repeated question. What do you do and whats your job description, where do you live and where did you graduate from and in what? My answer: Im an advertising creative director, I live on airplanes and in various hotels around the globe, UCLA graduate, with a master. Never mix business with pleasure, and a believer of firm traditions. Like life itself, which is short, I would like to meet honest and sensitive people, which are becoming a rare breed indeed these days.

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Body type: Solid
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Advertising creative director
Languages: English, French, Italian Income: Stable average income
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Skate/Bike Parks, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skateboarding, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Surfing, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, California-Fusion, Continental, Eastern-European, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Photography, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 32 y.o. Info about a partner: Loyal, honest...romantic and humble.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Andrew Trovaioli (ID: 136482)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog