russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Will (ID: 136589)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Will, Auckland, New Zealand, 53 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:10.01.2016 01:44


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Travel alot for work & enjoy meeting people from other parts of the world. Never married & have no children but have many nieces & nephews & enjoy spending time with them. Spent many winters playing rugby. Enjoy Music, Socializing, Travelling, Playing & Watching Sport. Would like to meet a like- minded lady who enjoys life & having fun for friendship or something more if it all worked out. Try not to stress & like my home life to be fairly relaxed. If this sounds like you, feel free to e-mail me

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Body type: Sporty
Hair: Brown Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Company Manager Languages: English
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Restaurants, Sporting Events Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Thai
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Oldies, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Punk

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 32 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 94lbs (42.5kg) to: 144lbs (65.5kg) Info about a partner: Someone fun & easy going who enjoys life.
Must like socializing with other people, be out-going and enjoy having fun. Loyalty is a big thing to me. Loyalty from the man to his woman and equally from the woman to her man. Have to be able to make each other laugh.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Will (ID: 136589)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog