russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Gordon (ID: 136753)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Gordon, Auckland, New Zealand, 60 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:02.12.2013 14:43


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a very easy going person, I am self employed as a consultant, single of course and have a seventeen year old daughter who goes to university in Australia. I have many friends and live alone but I am not lonely, but would like to meet someone who takes pride in their appearance and not shy to show there attributes whether it is personality or looks. Someone who dresses modern and is proud of there looks. I am a sporty person with a cheeky grin & very kind heart

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Relocate?: Yes
Ocupation: Consultant (Health & Safety) Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Indian, Seafood, Thai Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: Looking for that special person out there in the world the net has reduced the size of the world and it is nice that it is now simple to communicate with such a diverse and interesting world of women. My ideal lady should be proud of the way they look and nevr be a jealous person. Be independent at times as men do not own women. Be a stylish dresser with modern thoughts and reflective on the way they dress. Have a good sense of humour I like to laugh at myself as well & be confident



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Gordon (ID: 136753)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog