russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Zlata (ID: 136867)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Zlata, Moscow, Russia, 50 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:08.12.2013 22:41


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: Hello!
I think I can say that I’m a woman with a great temperament and lots of charm.
I’ve got a good sense of humor and on the whole I’m very enthusiastic person! These qualities help me to be on the same wavelength with children that play a big part in my life: I work, according to my calling, as a teacher of History and my second job and calling is being mother for two beautiful and talented girls.

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 182lbs (82.5kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: school teacher
Languages: English, Russian Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: American, Eastern-European, Greek, Italian
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Partying, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Info about a partner: Though I’m very optimistic, cheerful and have a strong believe in myself, I would appreciate a strong and trustworthy man; kind, honest, considerate. I’d like to take care of him and be taken care of.
Self-assertive yet romantic, I want to meet a man who’ll love me for who I am; somebody who’ll be both friend and lover; somebody with whom I’ll have a chance to create a wonderful union –
a family.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Zlata (ID: 136867)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog