russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> nnatalias (ID: 137342)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

nnatalias, ñàðàòîâ, Russia, 36 y.o., Aries
Last visit:05.12.2013 15:58

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I can tell about myself too much, but in this window there will be no place
:) I the simple girl, with good sense of humour. I can tell more,
It seems to me, I nice:) at least, me frequently speak, make
Compliments! Probably I haughtily speak about myself, to you it is easier
To estimate my beauty having looked my structure. My girlfriends speak me,
That I the girl romantic, and judicious. I know sides reasonable.
I am engaged professionally in sports.
It seems to me, that me find out bet

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 104lbs (47.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Brown Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: student Languages: English, Russian
Income: Unstable income Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Sports, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Middle Eastern, Spanish Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks
Favorite music: Classical, Easy Listening

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 27 y.o. to: 41 y.o. Info about a partner: I dream of a meeting with hereby man. he should be always with me
Beside, in pleasure and mountain. Always to support me a difficult minute. On
The foreground there should be a family, the center, inspiration, and the everything else already
Then. Should look at a life really, with widely open eyes.
The most important he should love, respect, appreciate me. To respect all mine
Interests, my opinion. Should preserve me, protect. I do not search
Ideal, but the most important internal values

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> nnatalias (ID: 137342)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog