russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Xiong (ID: 13737)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Xiong, Mexico City, Mexico, 59 y.o., Picses
Last visit:05.12.2013 15:22


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm a good looking man, sensitive, caring, responsible, romantic, also fun loving person with a good sense of humor. Successful and happy.

I'm very open minded, honest and trustworthy. I am very supportive of those who are my friends, work colleagues or more and generally have a very optimistic nature.

I am content with my life.

I love sports, outdoors, movies, adventure, photography and music. I travel all over the world.

I am very family orientated.

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 166lbs (75.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Ocupation: Medical Doctor, acupuntur Languages: Chinese, English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Income: Stable average income Education: Doctorate
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Jogging, Swimming, Cycling, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, South American, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Camping, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Folk, Latin, New Age, Oldies, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Indie, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 31 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Weight: to: 122lbs (55.5kg) Info about a partner: That she always remember that she is female, femenine, half part of couple, selfrespect, and in her "half world, femenine one" she can do everything, she must and should made it".
Energetic, good humor, sensibility about others needs and feelings, sensibility about Nature, believer, never mind about religion.
Profesional education. With personal objetives.
Like make sports, tall, slim, long hair, good figure, elegant using any kind of clothes, even sports ones.
Honest and loyalty.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Xiong (ID: 13737)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog