russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Rick Rippetoe (ID: 137474)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Rick Rippetoe, duncan, USA, 69 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:05.12.2013 10:04


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm a tall, slender, divorced man who is very health conscious. I enjoy romance, traveling, dancing, snow skiing, white water rafting, mountains, the islands, dining and movies just to name a few. I want to find a nice slender, sexy lady who is interested in moving to the USA but who has no children who would accompany her. I am not interested in having children and cannot conceive. Obviously, adult children on their own is not a factor.


Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: No
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: self-employed/semi-retired
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, Southwestern, Spanish, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Gambling, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Oldies, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Info about a partner: My mate will be a slender, sensuous, health conscious lady who enjoys being pampered and needs a lot of ALONE TIME with her partner. I appreciate all of you taking interest, but for those of you with children I must say that I am not interested in creating another family or being with someone who has children at home. I hope that isn't offensive. Starting a family is not an option since I cannot conceive.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Rick Rippetoe (ID: 137474)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog