russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tom Andre Simonsen (ID: 138445)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







Tom Andre Simonsen, Steinkjer, Norway, 36 y.o., Picses
Last visit:04.12.2013 07:25


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm a Norwegian man (although quite shy) seeking for the love of my life.I work as a Service Technician full-time.On my spare time I like a good work-out at the gym or enjoying mother nature's many sceneries.I play the guitar,and music is a great part of my life.I enjoy a good walk or a good talk,and I love children.I have a little daughter from earlier relationship,she's 3 years old and stays with me every other weekend.I own a dog.I'm a calm,passionate,loving,& caring man looking for The O

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 136lbs (61.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Ocupation: Service Technician
Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Stable average income
Education: High School Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Continental, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Spanish
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Photography, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Punk, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Indie, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Info about a partner: A kind, loving, faithful girl wanting long-term relationship and creating a family life. Must be open in relation to my little daughter.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tom Andre Simonsen (ID: 138445)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog