russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ross Harris (ID: 138649)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Ross Harris, Manassas, USA, 51 y.o., Aries
Last visit:02.12.2013 18:22


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am honest, direct, very neat, a romanitic, sensual nature, love the mountains, travel, classical music, Love Children, divorced but no children. Sporty build, played All sports in school and college. Like a woman who likes to be feminine, sexy, kind and Faithful. I am intelligent, several degrees and a stable career. I don't smoke, No drugs, social drinks I & do Not tolerate abuse toward females. Kind, considerate, real touchy {I like to touch the one I love}. No games, no lies, no delays.

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 186lbs (84.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: No Religion: Protestant
Ocupation: Account Manager Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Literature, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Theatre
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Bookstores, Concerts, Live Theater, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Continental, Deli, French, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Showtunes, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: from: 98lbs (44.5kg) to: 134lbs (61.0kg)
Info about a partner: She must be kind, considerate, a thoughful heart, sexy and sensual but loving. Attractive but not a delicate flower that is only for looking at. A feminine lady who loves home, family and intimate companionship. She must have her own mind, feel free to be herself but she must realize that we all must change when two people form a single unit. I do not refuse anything reasonable and I desire the same from her. I would love the ideal - beauty, sex appeal, receptivity and a loving, kind
heart.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ross Harris (ID: 138649)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog