russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> xxxxxxxxxxx (ID: 138724)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

xxxxxxxxxxx, Rome, Italy, 255 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:08.12.2013 07:09

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated

Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Weight: 218lbs (99.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Silver/White

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Live with my parents
Religion: Christian Ocupation: Insurance
Languages: Italian, Spanish Income: Good salary
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Law, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera
Sport preferences: Walks Favorite Cuisines: Italian
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Intimate Conversations, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classical, Country, Jazz, Latin, Opera, Instrumental, Acoustic

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> xxxxxxxxxxx (ID: 138724)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog