russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Bradley R Jacobs (ID: 139321)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Bradley R Jacobs, Edina, USA, 81 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:12.12.2013 05:36

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a Photojournalist in Television and I have other business interests. I have many hobbies and I love to travel and have been to many countries. I have children that are grown and not living with me. I love children and I am looking for a wife that does not smoke and has a good figure. If she had similar interests it would be great. I live in a 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms, 2 fireplaces, a 2 car attached garage, etc. I am looking for a woman that wants to spend her life with me!

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 178lbs (80.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Religion: Protestant
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Photojournalist
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Science, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Theatre, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Collecting, Dining Out, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Classical, Easy Listening, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: Someone who enjoys traveling and does not smoke.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Bradley R Jacobs (ID: 139321)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog