russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> simon davidson (ID: 139493)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

simon davidson, London, United Kingdom, 52 y.o., Aries
Last visit:02.12.2013 22:15

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Kind and considerate with a great sence of humour, like to go out for dinner with a nice bottle wine or just have a nice bottle of wine watching a good film. I have strong values, believe that if you treat a woman with respect and kindness then it should be returned. Be faithfull and always be prepared to listen. I work hard so play hard, I am fit 170cm with blue eyes, I work in retail in luxury goods. Any more then please ask.

Social Status:
How many kids: 1 Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Literature, Science, Politics, Traveling, Theatre Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Skiing, snowboarding, Diving Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Info about a partner: The lady who I would love to get to know must be kind considerate and faithful, She will want a serious relationship not one that will ask for money to be sent over so we can continue to each other, if we are right for each other, we will have the rest of our lives to treat each other to those small romantic gifts we all crave. I am very generous only when I have got to know you but when I do I will shower you with love.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> simon davidson (ID: 139493)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog