russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> James A Skowronski (ID: 139532)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

James A Skowronski, Albuquerque, USA, 35 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:07.12.2013 19:08

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a 3rd generation Polish-Croatian-German-Slovak American. I enjoy simple things in life. I cannot find a suitable wife here in America. I am reaching out to the world, learning new languages. I want to marry a beautiful foreign lady of Russia or the surrounding countries. I am an intelligent gentleman looking for a lady that can take care of me.

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Traveling
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: American, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Soul Food, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 21 y.o. to: 26 y.o. Height: to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 102lbs (46.5kg) to: 174lbs (79.0kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: I have met foreign woman in my time. They are delicate and tough. Intelligent and cautious. I wish to meet someone not too crazy, but crazy enough to stand me. I wish to learn your culture and language. I pray for someone to help take of me and in return I give protection and love.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> James A Skowronski (ID: 139532)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами