russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Irina (ID: 140098)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Irina, Yoshkar-Ola, Russia, 37 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:10.12.2013 07:26


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I the young nice girl, fair, kind, cheerful, cheerful,
Decent! I as love sports, for me it is very important.
I like to sew, embroider, read books, I love animals, and
Especially dogs as at me one dog is also I it very much I love.
I do not love noisy places, I love cinemas, theatres.
I like to go shopping.
I like to spend time with friends and I love the work, but about
It then!

Appearance:
Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Weight: 120lbs (54.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Other
Languages: English, German Income: Unstable income
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: American, Eastern-European, Spanish
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Gardening, Listening to/Playing Music, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Folk, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Info about a partner: I search for the man for serious attitudes and for me it
Very important. I do not want will deal with men which
To play with my feelings, that as I has been already injured by the man
Also I do not want, that it has repeated!
I love fair men, true and that who searches for serious attitudes!!!!
The man should love me, respect and spend with me time.
Write to me



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Irina (ID: 140098)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog