russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> semih (ID: 140346)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

semih, Istanbul, Ukraine, 42 y.o., Aries
Last visit:09.12.2013 19:06

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I like listening to music, watching films, traveling and making long-standing love. I want to go on a holiday this summer with a stunning girl who is an expert in all kinds of sex. We can go somewhere in Turkey or in Egypt. Usually I'm a positive, adventurous active man. I'm thirty something but feel like 20. I'm seeking a young, sexually very active and unlimited girl not older than 22 and preferably to meet up in Kiev for the first date.

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 184lbs (83.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Unaffiliated Ocupation: Textile
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Vegan Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Disco, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 22 y.o. Height: from: 4'9" (1m 45cm) to: 6'7" (2m 0cm)
Weight: from: 96lbs (43.5kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: Firstly, I'd like to know you and your persanality and then friendship can start and we can proceed step by step. If we like each other, first I want to hold hand in hand then hug and then kiss.I like intimacy more than sex. But don't misunderstand me. Ofcourse I like to have sex and even unlimited and wild sex but not in a hurry.
I will be at your service yours when you meet me.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> semih (ID: 140346)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog