russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> mikek (ID: 140470)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






mikek, Copenhagen, Denmark, 38 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:14.12.2013 09:48


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Marriage; PenPals; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi, I have to fill this out later, but I guess im looking for someone to talk to mostly and well, a relationship wouldn't be bad either, im pretty picky though, and tend to go for the model like girls/woman, but am up for anything as long as your personality is someone for me - hoping to get some responses - ok, now I dunno what to write :) so I'll just go on rambling!! hopefully some sexy girl will write me and come visit and we'll have some fun! bye bye for now, hope to chat with you soon.

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 178lbs (80.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Company director.
Languages: English, German, Swedish Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Frequently Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Sports Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, Mexican, Thai
Hobbies: Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 28 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 118lbs (53.5kg) to: 154lbs (70.0kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: I dunno what to say here, Ideally I guess you speak english, have a great body - I like nice long legs and big boobs :) I have something for a nice french manicure aswell - no nailbiters for me that's for sure. You have a great sense of humor, maybe plays a instrument (im a musician aswell), you like nasty stuff in bed...Dark / Blonde / White / Black doesn't matter, I don't care about small handicaps either - Hopefully you have some nice hobbies and a good education, maybe a nice job!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> mikek (ID: 140470)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog