russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jan (ID: 140769)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Jan, Brussels, Belgium, 50 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:22.06.2016 01:01


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hello all girls out there!
I am still wondering what I am doing here; can you really find the partner of your life on a dating site....
Are you ever sure the people who you are talking to are real and sincere?? Or do they just want to use you for their own purposes and needs. We live in a very selfish world; where everyone is thinking about his own thing... Does it still exist real; unselfish love and friendship.... I just take my chance. Have fun to you all !!! Till later jan

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 166lbs (75.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Buddhist
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: creative designer
Languages: Dutch, English, French Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Restaurants Sport preferences: Jogging, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Continental, Eastern-European, French, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Investing, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online
Favorite music: Blues, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: to: 130lbs (59.0kg)
Info about a partner: Playfull, sexy, intelligent,pretty, bit crazy, loves to laugh; but above all who is HONEST and has respect for the people close to her !!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jan (ID: 140769)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog