russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> vincent pearce (ID: 140956)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

vincent pearce, cairns, Australia, 60 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:14.12.2013 12:30

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Marriage; PenPals; Virtual friendship; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: GOOD LOOKING MALE,HARD WORKING,FIN SEC,HONEST WITH GOOD SENSE OF HUMOR.I enjoy outdoor life style. And wish to become a childerns story book writer.I am missing that true connection of a soul mate,women in australia play mind games to much.I live in a beautifull place, rainforest,crystal clear sea to swim.aia wish to stay in my country, so this is hard for people who live away, I know they must leave thier families and friends. best of luck with your search!

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Mormon Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: construction worker, also hospitality Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: High School
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Take light drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Diving, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 34 y.o. to: 52 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Picses, Aries, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Sagittarius Country: Russia
Info about a partner: Just be honest and caring, motivated and tidy. enjoy who your are, as this is the person I wish to meet not the person I wish to change as I am not into control issue things. Be friendly and opened minded,trusting and non judgemental as we are all here for a purpose. Like to laugh and have fun with life. I am not rich with materal things BUT rich in my heart for the right lady.To be a friend first!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> vincent pearce (ID: 140956)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog